Current Activities

Past Activities

ACSA Membership

Contact ACSA

ACSA Membership

ACSA honors individuals who exhibit continuing support of its programs and objectives by election to membership. There are currently two grades of membership, Fellows and Senior Fellows. ACSA Fellows and Senior Fellows serve as a Board of Directors of this not-for-profit organizations, as well as leads for various ACSA-sponsored activities.

The current membership of ACSA is as follows:

Name Affiliation ACSA Position Status
Marshall Abrams The MITRE Corporation Founder and Curmudgeon Senior Fellow
David Balenson SRI International Fellow
Matt Bishop University of California, Davis Senior Fellow
Gabriela Ciocarlie SRI International Fellow
Jeremy Epstein SRI International Senior Fellow
Daniel Faigin The Aerospace Corporation Secretary Senior Fellow
Carrie Gates Independent Consultant Senior Fellow
Ann Marmor-Squires The Sq Group Vice-President Senior Fellow
Charlie Payne Adventium Labs Senior Fellow
Harvey Rubinovitz MITRE Treasurer Senior Fellow
Cristina Serban AT&T Security Research Center President Senior Fellow
Robert Zakon Zakon Group LLC Senior Fellow
Mary Ellen Zurko Cisco Systems Senior Fellow

Many individuals have supported ACSA programs in the past, and have been honored with election to ACSA. Although they are no longer part of ACSA, we acknowledge their contribution to the community. These individuals include (in alphabetical order): Dee Akers, Victoria Ashby, William Bisignani, Ron Gove, Steven J. Greenwald, Robert Kovach, Joel Levy, Louanna Notargiacomo, Steve Rome, Ron Ross, Gary Smith, and Frederick Tompkins.

2016 Applied Computer Security Associates