Skip to main content

Artifact Committee

Artifact Evaluation Chair: Roberto Perdisci, University of Georgia

The ACSAC 2020 Artifact Evaluations committee was divided into two groups: Students and Mentors. Students were tasked with performing the practical evaluations, providing feedback to the artifact authors, and writing an artifact review. Mentors were tasked with supervising the artifact evaluation process and participating in the PC discussions to arrive to a final decision on what type of badge to assign to the accepted artifacts.


Ali Davanian, University of California Riverside
Antreas Dionysiou, University of Cyprus
Benjamin Barslev Nielsen, Aarhus University
Ben Selwyn Smith, None
Bich Vu, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Charalampos Stylianopoulos, Chalmers University of Technology
Christos Profentzas, Chalmers University of Technology
Cong Shi, Rutgers University
Dario Nisi, EURECOM
David Zhao, The University of Sydney
Eduardo Blazquez, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Francisco Blas Izquierdo Riera, Chalmers University of Technology
Frederic RECOULES, Université Grenoble Alpes
Gong Chen, Georgia Institute of Technology
Guillaume Girol, CEA, List, Université Paris-Saclay, France
Hao Zhou, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hongying Dong, University of Virginia
Jingquan Ge, Southern University of Science and Technology
Jinyuan Jia, Duke University
Junjie Xiong, University of South Florida
Kailani Jones, University of Kansas
Lesly-Ann DANIEL, Université Paris-Saclay, CEA, List
Le Yu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Lian Gao, University of California, Riverside
Matthew Cole, Binghamton University
Max Schlueter, University of Potsdam
Michael Blair,
Michalis Papaevripides, University of Cyprus
Nicolaas Weideman, USC
Nikesh Gyawali, Kansas State University
Qais Tasali, Kansas State University
Qilei Yin, Institute for Network Sciences and Cyberspace of Tsinghua University
Sanchuan Chen, The Ohio State University
Savino Dambra, Eurecom
Sebastian Roth, CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security
Shiqi Shen, National University of Singapore
Shu Wang, George Mason University
Tao Hou, University of South Florida
Vasudev Gohil, Texas A&M University
Xiaoyu Cao, Duke University
Xinda Wang, George Mason University
Xin Yang, Rutgers University
Yi He, Tsinghua University
Yizhe Zhang, University of Virginia
Zengpeng Li, Singapore University of Technology and Design
Zhaokun Han, Taxes A&M University
Zhenxiao Qi, UC Riverside
Zhenyu Ning, Southern University of Science and Technology


Alexandros Kapravelos, North Carolina State University
Andrea Lanzi, University of Milan
Aravind Prakash, Binghamton University
Behnaz Hassanshahi, Oracle Labs Australia
Christophe Hauser, USC Information Sciences Institute
Ding Wang, Nankai University
Dolière Francis Somé, CISPA
Elias Athanasopoulos, University of Cyprus
Eugene Vasserman, Kansas State University
Fengwei Zhang, Southern University of Science and Technology
François Gauthier, Oracle Labs
Heng Yin, UC Riverside
Jeyavijayan Rajendran, Texas A&M University
Juan Tapiador, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Kun Sun, George Mason University
Magnus Almgren, Chalmers University of Technology
Mary Ellen Zurko, MIT Lincoln Laboratory
Neil Gong, Duke University
Qi Li, Tsinghua University
Sébastien Bardin, CEA LIST
Ting-Fang Yen, DataVisor
Xiapu Luo, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Yanick Fratantonio, EURECOM
Yao Liu, University of South Florida
Yingying Chen, Rutgers University
Yixin Sun, University of Virginia
Zhiqiang Lin, Ohio State University