14th Annual Computer Security Applications Conference
December 7-11, 1998
Phoenix, Arizona


Organizing | Program | Tutorial | Reviewers

[ TOP ]

Organizing Committee

Conference Chair
Dee Akers
The MITRE Corp.
Program Chair
Klaus Keus
Tutorial Chair
Daniel Faigin
The Aerospace Corp.
Panel/Forum Chair
Jody Heaney
The MITRE Corp.
Student Award Chair
Dr. Matt Bishop
UC, Davis
Web Advisor
Robert H'obbes' Zakon
The MITRE Corp.
Publicity Co-Chair
Art Friedman
Publicity Co-Chair
Vince Reed
The MITRE Corp.
Case Studies Chair
Steve Rome
Registration Chair
Jim Litchko
Multimedia Chair
Frank Sledge
TRW, Inc.
Special Events
Noelle Hardy
Network Associates
ACSA Chair
Dr. Marshall Abrams
The MITRE Corp.
ACSA Vice Chair
Dr. Ron Gove
Steve LaFountain
Recording Secretary
Dan Gambel
Mitretek Systems
Dr. Dixie Baker
ACSA Treasurer
Ann Marmor-Squires
TRW, Inc.

[ TOP ]

Program Committee

Many thanks to the 1998 program commitee members:

Klaus Keus, GISA/BSI (Germany), Program Chair
Art Friedman, National Security Agency, Program Co-Chair
Matt Bishop, University of California at Davis, Student Paper Chair
Dan Thomsen, Secure Computing Corp.
Jeremy Epstein, Trusted Information Systems, Inc.
Jody Heaney, The MITRE Corp.
John McDermott, Naval Research Laboratory
LouAnna Notargiacomo, Trusted Solutions, Inc.
Noelle Hardy, Trusted Information Systems
Patrick Horster, University of Klagenfurt
Ron Ross, National Institute of Standards and Technology
Christoph Schuba, Sun
Steven LaFountain, National Security Agency
Teresa Lunt, Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
Virgil Gligor, University of Maryland
Steve Rome, National Security Agency

[ TOP ]

Tutorial Committee

Also, many thanks to our 1998 tutorial committee members:

Daniel Faigin, The Aerospace Corp., Tutorial Chair
Frank Belvin, The MITRE Corp.
Patricia Daggett, Data General Corp.
Jeremy Epstein, Network Associates
Cynthia Irvine, Computer Science Department, Naval Postgraduate School
Klaus Keus, GISA / BSI
Vincent LeVeque, SAIC
Barbara Mayer, Computer Sciences Corp.
Stuart Schaeffer, The Aerospace Corp.
Gaurang Shah, Raytheon Systems Company

[ TOP ]


Finally, thanks to our 1998 reviewers.